The committee for the 2018/19 season is:
Patron: Peter Britton
President: Neville Robertson
Club Captain: Dylan Swain
Vice Captain: Nick Dromgool
Head Coach: Norm Charlton
Treasurer: Roger Watts
Secretary: Lyn Dixon
St Peters School Delegate: Janey Wackrow 
Cambridge High School Delegate: Sarah Monkey
Committee: Amanda Puddle, Colin Birch, Jo Mackie, Stephen Gibbons (and the office holders listed above)

The Club Selection Committee for the 2018/19 season is:
Norm Charlton, Dylan Swain, & Janey Wackrow